Monday, February 23, 2009

Music: New DOOM!!!

A tracklist has appeared for the highly anticipated BORN LIKE THIS by DOOM (formerly known as MF Doom formerly known as Zev Love X aka 1/2 of KMD who made one of the best rap albums of all time). Peep "That's That," which recently leaked, below. I specifically can't wait to hear a rap song called "MICROWAVE MAYO."

01 Supervillain Intro
02 Gazillion Ear
03 Ballskin
04 Yessir [ft. Raekwon] !
05 Absolutely
06 Rap Ambush
07 Lightworks !
08 Batty-Boys
09 Angelz [ft. Tony Starks] !
09 Cellz
10 Still Dope [ft. Empress Sharhh]
11 Microwave Mayo !
12 More Rhymin' [ft. Kurious]
13 That's That
14 Suppervillainz
15 Bump's Message
16 Thank Ya

Also new, via Kanye's blog, "Heads Will Roll" by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

No comments:

Google Analytics